.
UndergraduateGraduateContinuing EducationSpecial ProgramsAboutAdmissionsAlumniStudents

MFA Computer Arts 2018 Info Session & Related Events

The School of Visual Arts MFA Computer Arts Department will be hosting our annual Info Session where prospective students can meet with faculty, staff, current students, and alumni in order to learn more about the program and what our department has to offer. The event will take place on Saturday, November 10, 2018 from 1-3pm in the MFA Computer Arts Lab, 133 West 21st Street, 10th Floor, Room 1022C, New York, NY 10011. If you are interested in attending, please take a moment and register ahead of time. We look forward to seeing you!

If you can't make it to our Info Session, don't worry! There are several upcoming events, including the Graduate Portfolio Days and Grad School Fair where you will have the chance to meet with faculty and receive a portfolio review:

Tuesday, October 16: SVA Graduate Admissions Preview Night: New York, NY, 209 East 23rd Street.

Sunday, October 21: National Portfolio Day: San Francisco, CA, California College of Arts

Tuesday, October 23: SVA Graduate Admissions Forum: Los Angeles, CA, Allies Worldwide

Saturday, October 27: National Portfolio Day: Boston, MA, MassArt

Sunday, October 28: National Portfolio Day: New York, NY, Parsons School of Design

Saturday, November 3: National Portfolio Day: Chicago, IL, School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Wednesday, November 14: Grad School Fair: Sarasota, FL, Ringling College of Art and Design

Wednesday, November 14: SVA Graduate Admissions Forum: Washington, DC, The Phillips Collection, Carriage House Studio

Wednesday, November 28: SVA Graduate Admissions Preview Night: New York, NY, SVA Welcome Center

Friday, November 30: National Portfolio Day: Online Portfolio Review

School of Visual Arts | 209 East 23 Street, NY, NY 10010-3994 | Tel: 212.592.2000 | Fax: 212.725.3587